Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Primas Mexican Grill & Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Primas Mexican Grill & Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Inthismoment2016 5 days ago

Enchiladas de Camarones

I've never had a complaint here. I love the service and the food is delicious

Perry 7 days ago

Carnitas

Amazingly good

Emily 8 days ago

Queso Blanco

Gotta love Primas queso! Perfectly spicy and creamy

Tracie 9 days ago

Chicken Fajitas

This was tge best Chicken Fajitas. Tgw chicken is very tender and the side of rice and black beans where very good as well. I will definitely be ordering this again

Beth 9 days ago

Carnitas

The smothered carnitas are one of my many favorite dishes at Primas. A very generous portion of tender, juicy pork, creamy cheese sauce, served with their delicious rice and beans. And let's not forget about the best margaritas in town!!

Stephanie 9 days ago

Signature Burrito

I loved this dish. Not being able to eat sauces with a lot of tomatoes made this dish super amazing. The white cheese sauce is amazing.

Connie 10 days ago

Chimichanga

Brisket chimichanga was delicious, the white cheese sauce is the perfect topping. Even better was the ordering online and easy pickup.

Esther 12 days ago

Primas Enchiladas

Yummy as always! Love the enchilada sauce which complements the beef and cheese fillings.

Kadi 20 days ago

Chipotle Tacos

Best chips and salsa in town! Always love Primas!

Kadi 21 days ago

Cali Tacos

LOVE LOVE LOVE Primas! My favorite Mexican restaurant in Springfield! Food is always good! Service is great as well!

Stefaniejw 22 days ago

Fajitas for Two

No lettuce or tomatos

Leslie 6 days ago

Vegetarian Fajitas

I've ordered from this location three times, and the food has always been fresh, tasty and ready for pick up as promised. Great service, too.

Emily 8 days ago

Fajitas for Two

The perfect amount of delicious fajitas for me and my husband

Chrissy030516 9 days ago

Taco & Enchilada

The food was amazing and so was the service. Cant wait to go back Chrissy

Tracie 9 days ago

Primas Quesadilla

Best tasting Quesadilla. Will definitely order again. The pickup and curbside service has been a great experience as well.

Stephanie 9 days ago

Smothered Tamales

My father said this dish was pretty good. First time he has ever had a cheese sauce on tamales.

Stephanie 9 days ago

Chile Rellenos

First time diner at Prima's and my mother said the Chile rellenos were the best version she had ever had.

Ted 11 days ago

Flautas Family Meal

Amazing service. Love the family meals to pick up and go. Great value. We do it about once a week.

Awkeltner 15 days ago

2 Crispy Taco

Absolutely wonderful and delicious!

Keady753 21 days ago

Primas Bowl

Delicious food every time! Great, friendly, speedy service with reasonable prices!

Jeanne 21 days ago

Enchiladas de Camarones

Wish there had been more shrimp. Next time I will definitely order queso instead of the white cheese.

Rachel 23 days ago

Signature Burrito

The food and service is always great!! This has been my favorite restaurant for many years! Keep up the amazing work guys



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA